2001 - 2002 TV Schedule


PM 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
ABC The Wonderful World of Disney Alias The Practice
CBS 60 Minutes The Education of Max Bickford (22 eps.) CBS Sunday Movie
FOX Futurama King of the Hill The Simpsons Malcolm in the Middle The X-Files Local Programming
NBC Dateline NBC Weakest Link Law & Order: Criminal Intent UC: Undercover (13 eps.)
WB Ripley's Believe It Or Not (repeats) The Steve Harvey Show Men, Women and Dogs (9 eps.) Nikki Off Centre Local Programming


PM 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
ABC Who Wants to Be a Millionaire NFL Monday Showcase Monday Night Football (9:07)
CBS The King of Queens Yes, Dear Everybody Loves Raymond Becker Family Law
FOX Boston Public Ally McBeal Local Programming
NBC Fear Factor Third Watch Crossing Jordan
UPN One on One The Hughleys The Parkers Girlfriends Local Programming
WB 7th Heaven Angel Local Programming


PM 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
ABC Dharma & Greg What About Joan (19 eps.) NYPD Blue Philly
CBS JAG The Guardian Judging Amy
FOX >That 70s Show Undeclared 24 Local Programming
NBC Emeril (7 eps.) Three Sisters Frasier Scrubs Dateline NBC
UPN Buffy the Vampire Slayer Roswell Local Programming
WB Gilmore Girls Smallville Local Programming

Note: Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Roswell moved to UPN from The WB this season. NYPD Blue debuted on November 6.


PM 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
ABC My Wife and Kids According to Jim The Drew Carey Show Bob Patterson 20/20 Downtown
CBS 60 Minutes II The Amazing Race Wolf Lake (9 eps.)
FOX Malcolm In The Middle Grounded for Life The Bernie Mac Show Titus Local Programming
NBC Ed The West Wing Law & Order
UPN Star Trek: Enterprise Special Unit 2 Local Programming
WB Dawson's Creek Felicity Local Programming


PM 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
ABC Whose Line Is It Anyway? Whose Line Is It Anyway? Who Wants to Be a Millionaire Primetime Live
CBS Survivor: Africa/ Survivor: Marquesas CSI: Crime Scene Investigation The Agency
FOX Family Guy The Tick (9 eps.) Temptation Island Local Programming
NBC Friends Inside Schwartz (9 eps.) Will & Grace Just Shoot Me ER
UPN WWF SmackDown! Local Programming
WB Popstars Elimidate Deluxe (3 eps.) Charmed Local Programming

Note: On NBC, the sitcom Leap of Faith premiered in 2002 at 8:30. The show was cancelled after six episodes and replaced with repeats of Friends.


PM 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
ABC The Mole: The Next Betrayal Thieves (8 eps.) 20/20
CBS The Ellen Show Danny (2 eps.) That's Life / First Monday (13 eps.) 48 Hours
FOX Dark Angel Pasadena Local Programming
NBC Providence Dateline NBC Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
UPN UPN Movie Friday Local Programming
WB Sabrina, the Teenage Witch Maybe It's Me (22 eps.) Reba Raising Dad (22 eps.) Local Programming


PM 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
ABC ABC Big Picture Show
CBS Touched by an Angel Citizen Baines (6 eps.) The District
FOX COPS COPS America's Most Wanted: America Fights Back Local Programming
NBC NBC Saturday Night Movie

Buy Classic TV Shows on DVD